The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, science is the way that leads humans to provide a good life. Which is the milestone of the high life quality. This essay is an agreed essay, both points of view will discussed. First, there is no doubt that knowledge can improve the standard of living to this day. From my point of view, science can lead to various advancements in medicine and healthcare. For example, for the coronavirus, they find vaccinations that help to not get affected by it. Furthermore, Scientific research helps in solving societal problems and makes life more easier. In addition, science plays a big role in health improvement to raise the living standard. Secondly, from another point of view might be limitations or negative consequences associated with certain scientific developments. Like testing on animals to make medicines. Also, that can affect the environment. Furthermore, the gas emissions that they make while they work. As a result, that will increase the change of climate problem. Moreover, the science work is more risky and has so many issues either for him or to whole world. At last, Science should also prioritize sustainability and environmental preservation. To sum up, This essay discussed both points of agreement or Ethier. In my opinion i am with science but, science has to continue to consider the climate change problem and any environmental issues. Likewise, people must exchange information about science and know its value. Finally, Many people need more information about the efforts that science provides.