Many people these days choose to start their own business. Why do you think they choose to set up their own business? Do you think this is a negative development?

Nowadays, plenty of people prefer having their own businesses. In my opinion, this is because they want to earn more money and have freedom, and certainly this is a positive development. Firstly, the main reason why people choose to create their own companies is to earn sufficient income for a comfortable life. In other words, having of own business allows them to get financial stability. Moreover having money contributes to gaining confidence in the future. For instance, a person who works in a factory for a fixed wage has a scarcity of their budget, but consequently, he becomes a businessman and eventually gets enough money. As a resuly, people can improve their financial stability. Secondly, financial freedom is vital for some people and this aspect is the main reason to do own business. Another way of saying, when people have sufficient money it literally gives them immense possibilities to adjust their life effortlessly. For example, travelling to interesting places of the world becomes easier, also like to purchase anything. As a result freedom obviously can be obtained by people who work in their own businesses and they possess the opportunity to travel,live, and buy anything. Finally, as I suppose the heaving of own business is certainly profitable and can help people to reach financial independence and be freer in their desires, be more flexible and avoid negative moments with chiefs, eventually they will not suddenly dismiss. Moreover the integration of the financial system dipper like a businessman and having abilities to make a business gives all benefits of earning money easier and better. To sum up, while some people carry on to be blue workers, other people work for themselves and earn a fortune and achieve freedom in the majority vectors in their own lives.