Some people think that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally. Others, however, believe that it has to be tackled domestically. What is your opinion?

While some are of the opinion that global environmental issues ought to be tackled internationally, others think that they have to be solved domestically. In my opinion, I completely agree that this problem must be overcome with the help of many countries. Firstly, the problem of global warming should be solved internationally because of the high cost. This approach and huge budget will ensure that our future and the next generation will be safe and will not have such terrible consequences, which have been faced at present. Nowadays, plenty of European developed countries, for instance, find the ecological agenda the most important and try to tackle this issue together. However, only a common effort and a tremendous number of investors can help to improve our current environmental situation. Secondly, another point to consider is that developed countries are more responsible for global warming than other countries. In other words, most of the factories and industrial areas are built and improved only in countries with high levels of development. To put it simply, these countriescountries countries-countries should handle and share responsibility with each other, meanwhile reducing harmful consequences, which have been actual and serious problems in the last years. In conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that developed countries have to fight this issue with their huge budget and power. If they did not get involved, the issue would get worst.