some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society . others ,however,belive that school is the place tp learn this.

There is a discussion between people about who is responsible for teaching children to be good people. some parents believe it is their responsibility to do that while others think it is one of teachers duties. In my sight of view, this issue demands both sides affords. There are variety of opinions about children's social education the first one stands out about families. It expresses that families specially mothers and fathers must work on their kid's social abilities because they know their cultures and traditional costumes and know how to adapt their children to it because family is the first place that affects on the personality of a person. On the other hand, some people believe that the teachers of schools are well educated about this subject and they are familiar with society's problems and solutions so they are the best people for children to learn how to act to be a good and positive person. in conclusion, I thoughts stand for mutual cooperation between schools and families because parents are aware of their children's background and the family's atmosphere and schools have the science of the right nurturing.