art classes, such as painting and drawing , are as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high school. to what extent do you agree or disagree

the majority of people said that it is compulsory for offspring to have many lessons in the profession, eg: drawing and painting, but the other said that it should not be important in the high academy. I agree with this statement and my reason is in the following essay. First of all, the juniors have more talent in more fields, they can draw, sing, and dance,..but many scholars are good at science and nature subjects and they do not care about craft. I think high schools should have more options for subjects for offspring to choose their favourite. studying profession can make the infants express themself and the citizens can look up to their scores. for example, in the craft of academics, they always teach profession out of chemistry or math so when they in high school it is not necessary for them to class hard in science natural subjects so they should be take care of their talents. By contrast, those studying craft spend more money investing in their types of equipment. those are exhibitions and many families can not pay for those bills. they must only choose for their offspring to study better at math and science subjects. they just think studying art is a waste of time and does not make it better for the offspring's future, so they also take them to subjects in the hall, which is not concentrated on art. For instance, Ho Chi Minh City has a private school not plus art education and always takes infants in math, chemistry and physics so many households in this school wish their child could become a business, teacher or doctor. In conclusion, I think studying in where not important, if children study hard, they also will be successful in the future. I believe that they can freedom to choose their hobbies and they fit in with their talent, not depend on their parent's wishes. therefore, I think adults should create conditions for young people to achieve their dreams.