Some unversities offer online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In today's modern age, online classes are used as a new way of studying instead of conventional ways in higher education. The spread of technological approach leads to opposite proposition in current community as to whether the innovations of education bring its convenience as a benefit to human life, even the detrimental aspects affecting to the quintessential people in a specific country directly. This writer argues that Internet-based courses constitute an impediment to the creativity and the concentration on lessons. It must be understood that the negative impact of online courses having on learners are the things that should be considered seriously. Obviously, study online can result in being lazy as well as laking initiative in thoughts, leading to hinder opportunities in order to foster a profound knowledge. To exemplify, during the Covid-19 pandemic, residents are banned to go out for any purposes, so if they wish to approach education, there is only one possible way that studying on the internet, however, it just allow students to access lessons more easier but not help them broden the horizon effectively. As a consequence, after studying-online days, most students tend to depend on technical devices and informations from available sources on the internet rather than solve problems by themselves, finding less self-active than in the previous day. Another point worth considering is the drawback of distraction in distance classes. To explain, when learner surrounded by many entertaining things at their place, they can not focus on only the lesson displaying on the screen. Moreover, it leads to the limitation of interaction between lecturer and students. As a result, teacher cannot find the suitable approach to the ability of students as well as students do not catch up with the pace of lessons. Hence, the distraction of online courses causes many disadvantages namely the insufficient face-to-face interaction and concentration. To conclude, the online learning has negative inluences influence on new generations such as the distraction and the lack of initiative. Therefore, it is sighnificant that the tight combination of both aspects ought to be examined thoroughly and carefully to create the right evolutionary development of education in the future.