There should only be one government in the world rather than a national government for each country. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

One government is better than multi-governments to rule the world. Although by putting one government in charge, conflicts between nations will decrease, by dedicating one leader to each country, managers can concentrate more on their people. Therefore, the drawbacks outweigh the benefits. On the one hand, Ruling the world by just one government lowers the fights between countries, because if one management was in charge of running all nations, the rules that all of them should obey would be the same. Thus, tensions would drop and all countries would try to make a better world instead of putting their minds on rivalry. For example, in the past when some nations that are now separated were ruled by one government, difficulties and problems were less. On the other hand, if each country has a separate national government, unique problems for each nation can be more focused on. That is to say that, people in charge of managing that specific nation can dedicate all their attention to the well-being of their country instead of worrying about other countries ' situations. For instance, countries like Germany and Spain have improved a lot in recent years due to having just one leader that has dedicated all his attention to make situations better. In conclusion, while the countries ruled by one government would fight less over some particular problems and they all would be seen as a team, in a multi- government world, each nation would be in the centre of the attention of its leader. In this way disadvantages outweigh advantages.