Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the modern era, appearance and health is often considered a main factor of a good life. Therefore, there are many views revolving the way to achieve good health. A number of individuals reckon on the idea that excercising is more cricial critical while the others truly believe that a balanced eating habit is far more vital. In this essay, I will discuss both of these views and explain my inclination toward the latter. On the one hand, there are many reasons why some people hold the view that exercise is the main tool for a healthy lifestyle. First of all, consistency exercises help to build a healthy body overall, specifically endurance and mental health. Scientific evidence has suggested that humans should exercise at least 30 minutes a day to develop their immune systems. Hence, it is important to exercise on a daily basis. Without exercising Change the form of the verb exercise show examples, the muscle strength will be weakened overtime, which will lead to further health conditions. On the other hand, I strongly believe that having a healthy diet plays a crucial role in health. To be specific, consuming a vast amount of junk food will lead to various health issues, such as diabetes, health problems, overweight. Creating a balanced diet gives the body the nutrition it needs. With the support of the right foods consumed, the individual will have enough energy to go through their days efficiently. In conclusion, though exercising and a healthy diet are complimentary to each other and play an equal role in maintaining health physically and mentally, I still lean toward mindful eating habit.