It is impossible to help all people around the world in need so governments should focus on people from their own country. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

Since the world has become globalization, counties are able to connect to each other without boundary and a lot of easier. Meanwhile, the challenges of living has been arising immensely throughout the world. This has come to a debate that whether public sector of each nation should provide supports for foreign counties when in needs or should emphasis on its own country. However, in my opinion, it is clear that government should prioritise their people before the others as to utilise the best use of country’s taxation for country’s impacts and to ensure that problems arising within the country will be solved effectively. Firstly, government runs any projects and responsibilities by citizen’s money which always comes in form of taxation. Therefore, they should put benefits of their citizens as priority to make the effective use of taxation for their people whether apply in education, healthcare, and transportation for example. By employing this model in every country, all people, wherever they live, can ensure their life stability and security without begging for helps from neigbour countries or other parts of the world. However, if helps are dramatically necessary, the government should manage plan cautiously to ensure all the money are well-used. Secondly, solving problems by nation’s people tends to bring the best results in timely manners. This is obviously because different countries has each own context and character. So that local people seem to have clear understanding of what is effective way to manage the issues and, then, can develop solutions to tackle the problems quickly. For example, Tsunami crisis in Thailand caused people to lose their home and careers. At that time, most of helps from international supports were food and things for bringing back a convenient living. However, after emphathising local people, they indicated that long tail boad is the most desire wish of them as it would allow them to fish for a living again. Therefore, I believe that if government keeps focusing on their nations it will bring the betterment to city sustainably. In sum, although helps is such a good thing in society, government should primary focus on their nation to guarantee that all the needs of its people are well-met. If citizens are equipped with standard of living, expanding opportunities to outside nation would not have a question.