In some countries, the government is encouraging business and industries to move outside city center and relocate to regional areas. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

These days, the number of companies is increasing, so authorities make a situation to move firms and industries from the centre of urban regions to the suburban areas. While far companies from the city centre have some drawbacks, still I believe that cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one hand, relocating companies has several merits. Firstly, industries need a lot of places to work; as a result, when they change their location to the countryside, a number of residential places for citizens can be replaced. Secondly, a lot of toxic gases that have a negative effect on people's health are reduced owing to the fact that companies do not generate pollution in the centre of cities. Thirdly, the number of traffic jams in the centre of metropolises has declined due to the fact that a majority of the population does not travel to work in the city centre. On the other hand, the demerits of moving business to the suburban districts are so varied. On the one side, this relocation has a negative influence on the environment inasmuch as this alternative helps companies to buy the biggest area,and they destroy woodland to build their facilities. On the other side, when the industries are far from cities, their employees have to travel long distances to go to work; in fact, they should spend more time. To sum up, In my opinion,relocating companies to the regional areas is the best idea; additionally, its good points can eclipse the bad points on account of the fact that it creates an opportunity to improve the quality of living in cities and build accommodation for inhabitants.