Some countries pay extremely high salaries for people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries. Do you agree or disagree.

Some individuals assert that hires are not required to be paid excessively and there should be a limitation on it; however, I hold the conviction that considering limitations for the salaries is not rational, as individuals' income level is according to their level of skills and efforts. On the one hand, a group of people claim that paying excessive salaries in some countries would raise expectations in other countries which can result in negative outcomes. Indeed, employees may compare themselves with their peers in terms of skill, eligibility, and effort, realizing that their counterparts are getting paid a much higher salary. Consequently, they would express dissatisfaction or they would rather immigrate to the countries in which they can have a higher income. This incident may bring about irreparable consequences to many developing countries as their labour force might be reluctant to stay and work in their homeland. In Pakistan, for instance, the government has encountered countless issues regarding the workforce as a lot of its youngsters, in the age of employment, prefer to move to some developed countries in order to reach a higher level of income, lifestyle, and welfare. However, I am inclined to believe that paying an extremely high salary to those who are more skilled and eligible is a must. An individual who dedicated numerous years to studying, working, and gaining experience in his profession is absolutely entitled to a higher income. Moreover, many experienced employees have spent several years upgrading, improving, cherishing, and prospering the organizations in which they have been active, and as a result, getting an extra salary is their least expectation. Above all, according to a widely held belief, getting a promotion or a rise in wages are considered to be motives for the staffs to be responsible and conscientious. In South Korea, for instance, which has been successful in training a considerable number of highly skilled experts in different fields, many companies determine a hierarchical promotion system based on staff performance, level of experience, and achievements. In conclusion, after considering both viewpoints, although many people assert that paying extremely high salaries in some countries might lead to harmful aftermaths, I assume that people's abilities and qualifications determine the amount of their wages and there should not be any limitations on it.