In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Advertising is the key essential part of increasing sales and income of a product. thus, companies always promote their products by mentioning that it has the latest and modest version rather than other products. reason for these kinds of advertising is competition among organizations and the products. I believe that it is a positive development in many aspects. Due to industrialism and globalization various kinds of products were introduced to the market to fulfill human needs and wants. Therefore, the supply of the products is higher than the demand hence, companies should focus on marketing strategies to remain in the field otherwise they can not cope with other organizations. As a result of this, consumer brands always advertise their products has new things in terms of packing, ingredients, and world recognition compared to other brands. For example, a soap called Bear plays advertisements on TV highlighting that their product has been made using rare herbals. Accordingly, their sales go up, and acquire the highest market share in the soap market. The positive side of these developments is companies regularly tend to increase the quality of their products. thus, employees of the brands focus on research on customer needs, trends in the market, and the technology to make their product unique compared to other goods. For instance, Elephant House has laughed at seasonal ice cream flavors. It is considered as an innovation. Therefore, when organizations always emphasize their goods are something new. customers have good quality products to satisfy their customers. In conclusion, I believe that due to the competition among brands, they always tend to show that their products have the latest items than others finally, it is a positive development for companies and consumers.