some country pay extremely high salaries for people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries. Do you agree or disagree.

People in some specific countries have high salaries in comparison to other countries. It is argued that these countries should set a limit on the amount of money they pay to their citizens. I do not have the same opinion because it encourages other countries to pay higher salaries and the people of these places can just live better. When people of other countries see their differences in the subject of payments, they encourage their governments to increase their salaries. This helps other societies to reach the money that they really deserve. they can force their managers by protesting and also leaving their workplaces for the job opportunities which pay more. In addition, by receiving more money from firms, their workers and employers can just live a better life. There are no negative aspects in this subject so setting limits for the salaries is not logical. Having a decent salary, not only can give the workers a great sense of job satisfaction, but also boosts their energy to have a better function. All humans can work better when they have no financial issues. Having these kinds of problems can distract people easily from their job, because in their minds they are trying to tackle their problems, and this is the reason why they cannot concentrate on their tasks in workplace. To sum up, there is no reason to set limits on the high salaries of people in some countries. Instead of setting limits for them, other countries should do their best to become able to give more money to their workforce.