Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's modernized era, the vast majority of world suffer from several environmental complications and they are doing their best to solve it. While Certain individuals hold the view that states around the global need to get over these problems individuallly, I totally disagree and I firmly believe that countries ought to deal with them as a one nation.  First of all, many underprivileged areas cannot solve their comlications due to their weak abilities. In other words, a lot of states are lacking of cutting-edge technology which is necessary in currant life to manage these environmental issues. Moreover, certain countries do not have enough money not just to fund eco-friendly organisations and do some steps forwards to get rid of pollution but also to live their population in minimum life standards. For instance, African countries that suffer from sever poverity, they will definitely need an abroud help in order to achieve the glabal green goals. Additionally, international problems that appeared and lead to a pervasive detrimental impacts cannot be solved nationally. Nowadays, problem like pollution is a result of many awful policies from nations that neglect the world's environment. Cosequently, polluters such as factories and fossil fuel cars will continue with their deterioration behaviours unless governments decide to change their rules. One marvels illustration of that is when the united nation curb the world businesses behaviours and force them to run their products with eco-friendly energy. To sum up, as we have seen, world issues ought to be delt globally and both governments and societies are accountable for them.