In many countries around the world , rural people are moving to cities ,so the population in the country side is decreasing Do you think it is a positive or a negative development

Recently, plenty of residents from different nations around the globe who are living in rural areas tend to immigrate to metropolitan regions leading to a decrease in state in the countryside. This writer believes that this is a negative development due to bringing fewer job opportunities for juniors and reduce in agricultural production. It must be understood that the increase in community in many cities can reduce job opportunities. Intrinsically, if there are too many public applying for a job, inexperient folk will not have a chance to get an occupation. Therefore, the unemployment rate will increase leading to many appearances of underprivileged families, more poverty can cause more residents to commit crimes. For example, in Vietnam where the number of crowd living in Ho Chi Minh City has increased inexorably, a survey showed that more people have turned to crime to pay for the high cost of living. Another argument worth considering is that plenty of agricultural merchandise will be depleted because of this intricate issue. Then, it is an undeniable truth that numerous agricultural companies are located in remote areas due to the decline in sum of workforce so there will not be enough food to satisfy the demand for the consumerism of residents. Consequently, businesses have to pay a large amount of money to purchase machines which can support the workers. For instance, India is a compelling reason for this problem, where the number of state employed in agriculture has fallen in the last decade. In conclusion, there are more negative elements than positive, the decrease in populace in the countryside can increase the unemployment rate in metropolitan areas as well as this issue can affect cultivation. Hence, it can be tackled by balancing the figure of dwellers in both urban and suburb operations equally