While in some countries children start school at the age of four, in other countries they start at the age of seven. Some people believe that starting school early affects the relationships between parents and children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of starting school early and give you own opinions.

in some country children go to school when they are 4 years old, whereas in other countries children go to school at 7 years old. some people claim that starting school can affect on their relationships with children. first of all, it is clear that children can learn everyting very soon because they are very intelligent than adults. Hence when they start school soon, they can use from their talent as soon as posiible. furthermore, children have many abilities that should explore by school and their parents to improve. starting earlu can be useful for their communication and cooperation also. they learn team work and they go to society for education. thuse these those, they will go to university early and society can use from their abilities according to their field. on the other hand they can find high_flying job when they are young and get depend. on the ground that they can gain money for theirselves without any help of their parents. although, there are many reasons that starting school is good, there are some disadvantages for that. to illustrate, they shoul wake up early for go Change the form of the verb going show examples to school and they must do many homeworks. it can be hard for them. since they may get tired. however, they are child and they like to play instead of leraning.if they ger tired, they give up early. in my opinion, the age of seven is a better age for starting school. I for one, believe that children should play and use frome their skills in chilhood.to mention some, handicarft handicrafts,painting,music, sport. because when they go to school, they have not enough tome for doing other activities. in the meantime in city and countryside, it is different. because, children in city can go to school very easily due to good transportation while, in countryside children can have their own transportation very hard. in conclusion, starting school early has many advantages and disadvantages that it depend on situation in peoples life.