In recent years, pressure on school and university students has been increasing and they are pushed to work very hard from a young age. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In modern associations, students are the building blocks of culture, however, there has been a rise in pressure on school and university students and they are forced to work hard from childhood. According to me, it's a negative aspect of creating an individual personality, and it could make them violent actions. On the one hand, in this modern social competition, people are becoming more and more impersonal and self-centred. Students have been taught since they were in elementary school that they must study hard and go to a good university. Therefore, they have grown up in a competitive environment since childhood and worked hard to get high scores. There will also be a lot of competition among peers, which makes people today more self-centred. In addition, Self-encouragement to be the best in the industry, fear of failure, and in order to live up to the expectations of parents and friends, the burden of society makes them pay less and less attention to themselves. Rather, try not to be overwhelmed by your own expectations. Secondly, in today's high-tension environment, admission faces events that can seriously harm their mental health. For example, in China, entering an academy is a very important thing, related to your future life and future employment. because of the huge population, it is very difficult to enter. The examination for entering an educational institution is also regarded as Because it is the most important test in life. With such a great fight, we have been preparing to enter college since elementary school. Failure in one or two exams will put you under endless pressure, therefore it is reported that the number of suicides among Chinese recruiters is increasing because of studying stress. Overall, in today's fiercely competitive society. Increasing tension will have a great impact on students ' mental health. So I think this is a negative development.