As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. Do what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In my point of view, the global network more famous than newspaper. It was stayed in the ancient. Initially, during ten years, social media the most important change in the whole world. In order to get different or necessary information, we enter to internet. There is a lot of various news. By the way, too many people talk each other, write comment and say all their opinions. They happened so fast and easy. The humans get lots of knowledge, Information and share them each other. The newspaper begins to lose its relevance the children and elderly people want to get all information simple and comfortable. Finally, these factors firstly to affect in the environment because we must protect atmosphere, trees and forest. They will perish if we use lots of paper, notebook, books. Trees are mostly important in the world Eventually, in daily our life there is too much fake news in the social media and lots of time we can not choose which notification is correct. However the same the same thing can not happened newspaper. They are checked so long time. Newspaper are usually written on the basis of broader and deeper research. The readers more detailed and comprehensive gives information. It is short in the social media. It can be superficial. Newspaper keeps of text context and balance. There are structures, give a good and large information for readers. All in all, writers and readers must use to balance the same time. In order to there are difference and same specific uncial characteristics.