It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Many assumptions suggest that taking risks in both professional lives and personal lives is crucial. I totally favour the benefits that it brings back. Taking risks can help people to enhance their confidence in some way. Besides, it also supports the growth of children in their studies. To begin, people might gain more confidence after taking risks. It can be observed that taking risks might lead to failure but at that time you can identify your fault. For example, Thomas Edison had tried nearly ten thousand times to completely create the bulb as we use to date. Moreover, many famous people with their own businesses also experienced a difficult time succeeding in the present. For instance, Bill Gates and Elon Musk had a lot of ado when they were teenagers but after challenging themselves, they have a large budget for themselves and lots of lessons for their descendants. Furthermore, taking risks also appears when you are a child or in your teenage and has a great impact on your life. Children always think that risks are really dangerous and scare of face to face them. Yet, if the children dare to think and dare to tackle those challenges, it can give you a worthy result. As a result of taking risks in an educational environment, students might learn critical skills or the ability to control their emotions when faced with failure. In conclusion, the merits of taking risks cannot be rejected because of its difficulty. It is a fact that more companies concentrate on the capacity of the staff so the competitive level also increases. Thus taking risks might be help you to improve your knowledge or your capacity that necessary for your future.