Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that chilren should go to school until they are older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether going to school is a highly subjective discussion point. However, from prior experience, it is more beneficial to begin intuitions at an younger, despite those who believe that a mature age is suitable for your offspring. It must be understood that learning basic skills at kindergarten seminary for children from three to five years old is a strong foundation for them. This has led to the young generation having good behaviors such as saying "thanks" and "sorry" in some situations. For example, there are different kinds of schools for an early life like private or public systems to match with various demands of citizens. As a result, offspring who early study may be familiar with time schedules more than others at the same maturity. However, some people think that pupils should gain knowledge at the primary department at the maturity of around seven. This is due to, parents want to create a colorful life for their offspring and cooperate in their growing. In addition, on networking sites, there is a lot of news related to bullying in institute or a child becoming an isolated person after a short time. Therefore, going to academy at an older age maybe safe for children nowadays as parents say. From this writer's experience, this is more advantageous for offspring to be similar to the educational system. This is because they should know how to talk with strange people and learn some basic skills in real life. Moreover, preparing for the future is necessary to be successful in studies and go around a new community that can create their personality. Therefore, I suppose that children should be particular in academy at a young life. Clearly, this essay has shown that the main factors which impact education are future prospects and learning key skills. Therefore, learning at an early age is more suitable than others.