Scientist agree that many people eat too much junk food and it is damanging their health. Some people think that this problem can be solved by education people while others believe that this education will not work. Discuss buth view and give your opinion.

Researches have different views about prevention of consuming processed food. While some people beleive that it can be controlled through education, in my opinion, this setbacks can be curb by government increasing the prices of fast meal. On the one hand, educating people on the need not to consume canned meal can be beneficial. This is because some people are not aware of the detrimental effect those meal could have on their health. Professors can use animations such as how junk food has damage individual heart, or liver just to create awareness for this folk. For instance, the vast majoriy of Ghanaians used to consume junk food because they did not know the harmful effect on it, however after the Ministry of Education impacted knowledge on this folk, they realised the effect of it as a result, the in take of this meal has dwindled. This has helped reduce the risk of some people having conditions such as hypertension and even becoming obese. On the other had, authorities can mitigate this problem by increasing the price of those meal. Alot of people always have a different opinions when purchasing goods that are expensive. They mostly desist from buying such goods. The same thing applies to junk meal. People will not have the interest of buying them because of the price. For example, Kenja was among the highest countries where it members love consuming canned food as a result, the vast majority of them were having diseases such as hypertension, myocardia infarction. After the governement raised the amount, the intake of fast meal has reduced and this has subsequenty prevent most caompanies from importing fast meal from another countrise countries. If the state had not elevated the amount, people would been still buying them. It is in view of this that i opine that, aside education, consuming processed meal can be curb effectively by authorities increasing the price. In conclusion, although impacting knowledge on humankind can help reduce the intake of junk food, however, i beleive that authorities can mitigate this effectively by raising the amount of those fast food.