Some people believe that having a conversation on a mobile phone in a public or crowded place should be banned. Others feel that we should be able to talk wherever we like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, several people argue that having a chat on a cell phone in a public or busy place should be prohibited. However, other individuals ponder that we should be allowed to communicate with others,wherever we need. Nonetheless, in the forthcoming paragraphs,I shall examine this matter from every angle and obviously, I will give my perspectives. Nevertheless,on the first side,with the advancement of modern technology and civilizations, it is important to acknowledge that mobile is not only a purpose of communication but also includes convenient entertainment. That is why, folks are using cell phones everywhere without any hesitation including in loud as well as harsh voices, although they are in public places, for example, hospitals,schools,colleges,religious sites etc. Therefore,it is a matter of great sorrow that pupils in those zones such as supplicants,patients and students are suffering a lot,when some individuals chat loudly.Unfortunately,several tiktokers start their shooting anywhere at any time,where the community are connected to their daily work, such as shopping,relaxing or eating in restaurants. That is to say, alas! authorities don't pay attention to this issue,as they have concern for more difficult problems. Furthermore,on the flip side, telephones have made our lives more convenient,but how do they make our lives trouble-free?In order to, digitalise the world,every sector depends upon social networks,where every social platform is concluded in the mobile. For instance,the public can pay for electricity via phone,when the electrification board sends a message for payment. In addition, many times persons get essential calls from banks,insurance companies,and visa or passport offices, when it is urgent. Moreover,if any family member gets sick or falls into trouble, then it is necessary to pick up a call at any time and at any place. Hence,for any urgent call,we can pick up the telephone at a public point. Consequently, in conclusion,in my opinion,using mobile should be banned in public areas for amusement purposes,but should be allowed to be utilized for all emergency requirements