Many people in community now buy consumer goods being cheaper, whether the advantages outweigh the disadantages?

In this day and age the growth of manufacture can open new opportunities for trading the phenomenon of inexpensive goods is ubiquitous due to the fact that it has a number of merits. Some people argue its demerits first. However, in my further paragraph, both advantages and disadvantages of it will be discussed accordingly and I personally believe that the amenities can overweight its drawbacks. To commence with the benefits, the first and foremost key one is that consumer items being cheaper creates a great way to boost the economy in certain places. For instance, in the last few decades, China has exceeded the country’s outcome many times more than in previous periods by producing cheaper products. As a result, meantime China has become the dominant country in exporting goods to other parts of the world. Another benefit which can strike the minds of the people is creating conveniences for individuals. To cite an example, The more affordable household appliances which can make house chores easy and quick, the more human beings have to save quality time. As a consequence, they can be capable of spending their day with their family considerably. On its darker side, one of the disadvantages which can make it problematic is that there is a detrimental effect on the environment. Affordable items cause the demand for the consuming products contributing a noticeable effect being the landfill on the surface of the Earth full of rubbish. And it can increase global warming. Furthermore, more and more people have appreciated that the capability to purchase goods at lower prices can lead to the family's financial burden as households can buy everything which is unnecessary. In conclusion, what has been discussed above, neither its pros nor cons can be neglected. Yet, the advantages of cheaper goods on boosting the economy and conveniences for people dominate definitely in spite of the fact that there may be an obvious hazardous danger to the environmental atmosphere.