Some people say that distance learning is a quick and effective way to study. Others, however, disagree and say that distance learning programs can never be as good as courses taken in person. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In the present world, some individuals argue that e-learning is an efficient way of gaining knowledge, hence, others prefer conventional courses which allow students to study in a real classroom. This essay will depict that online study is the smartest method to study as well as the person's flexibility to encourage skill. Nevertheless, the in-person courses have their own benefits. Whilst acknowledging that there are drawbacks to online methods, the essay will argue that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, in recent days, society has used the internet as one of the practices of study. Furthermore, online learning is accessible and easy to perform, which allows individuals to school from anywhere and anytime. Even though, the platform depends on its activities from the sources of the network, the transfer of knowledge will be faster than before and spread widely to the public. For instance, the workers with busy hours on weekdays can follow the course at the weekend, also, the youth in the outer area with minimum access to education will get the same quality as the other students in the city, On the other hand, the direct method of studying has advantages for its curricula. Moreover, it will teach pupils the real experience in the laboratory class. However, the rules of school are strict and sometimes cost a lot of money. Meanwhile, some people have the lack condition of economy and can not afford fees to join formal education. For example, the poor minorities do not have access to a college because of the minimum wage, then it is time for the authorities to tackle this issue with alternative ways of schooling. In conclusion, although the are several negative effects of e-learning, such as the dependability of the internet, this curricula have a lot of positive effects on the effectiveness of the process and ease of access. Ultimately, it will develop society to become agile and adaptive.