Differences between countries become less evident each year. Nowadays, all over the world, people share the same fashions, advertising, brands, eating habits and TV channels. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of this?

The universe has been becoming such as world village over the last centuries in terms of attitudes and facilities thanks to modern times. However, this revolution is inevitably happening, there are both positive and negative results in this process. There are some privileges to society’s unity. First and foremost, data is completely accessible, thus, it does not matter where they live, neither villages nor big cities are a barrier to searching, studying, or even inventing, just connecting, downloading, and then thinking. Therefore, from the outside, it is seen closer to justice. Not only in terms of specific knowledge but also in terms of convenience, there is a frantic pace for publishing data. Considering all the light aspects, unification has consequences too. Despite having equality in information, the facilities are not equivalent as much as the data needs. Indeed, they are able to make new conditions just familiar so far, and only create a dream for the average public. For example, a person with enough capacity to be a scientist also has quite initial equipment. To sum up, both profit and loss come from this reality. But the dark side has more potential to put humans on the disappointing feeling due to varied inflation that people have struggled with.