Difference between countries are becoming less evident.Nowadays,people are watching the same films,fashion,brands,TV channels.This is a disadvantage or advantage?

The difference between various countries is less evident.In the present day,the population are have the same favorite fashions,and brands, watch the same TV channels even the same films or programe. This author believes that this is a negative phenomenon due to having no various differences in culture between countries and easy to-lose characteristics that make people different. It must be understood that in the present day,the differences between each country are becoming less evident. This means numerous countries have the same lifestyle. Therefore,easy to lose the culture and traditions by the culture form different countries. For example,most countries consume the same culture as well as traditions from others to exchange it in their countries. Moreover,they also copy the new things or the traditions that have a long time in some countries then transform them and say that is their culture. Another factor is that it is negative if many people are the same as each other. In other words,they watch the same films,and TV channels,and enjoy the same fashion as well as advertisements. Consequently,no difference between each person in order to create or identity from various people. For instance, in recent days,citizens are watching the same films as Korean films, wearing the clothes same each other. Furthermore,some community are scared of being different from others so they adjust like the majority. However,there is still the benefit that when folk had the same like each other is easy to know the trend and it can be suitable for everyone.It means businesses don't have to adjust their type of films,fashion for various people become people have the same hobbies. Result,easy to make a profit because it is suitable for everybody.Take some businesses for instance,they are easy to grow because they sell many fashions suitable for everyone and every type of person. In conclusion, suitable for every type of people is outweighed by having no various differences between countries and easy to lose characteristics that make people different. Hence,we should create the difference between countries to have various cultures and traditions.