Some people believe that nowadays we have too much choices. To what extend do you agree and disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own kn0owledge of experience.

"The Paradox of Choice", is the condition where some people agree on how many options we have these days, while others disagree with it. In this essay, I will highlight both views and give my opinion further. Firstly, start with our daily activities, such as eating or watching films. The variety of food or movies makes us confused to choose among them. We were only able to watch videos on television and just see what it showed back then, but, to this day, we can watch movies just with our handphones and choose the movies we excited about most. For example, the movies provided on Netflix, the application to watch movies or series, getting bigger and bigger, it is split into tons of categories like drama, romance, as well as, action. Secondly, despite so many options, we only have some time to choose them all. We can not do or try all the choices because on a day we only have 24 hours. For instance, when we wake up in the morning, the only thing we can do is prepare for work, we do not have the capability to choose other things like playing or just chilling. In summary, there are conditions that offer a lot of choices to make, while others just give fewer options. Therefore, I personally disagree with this statement because we originally did not have that much time among plenty of choices there. We can only think of them without being able to do them as much as we want.