Scientist agree that many people eat too much junk food and it is damaging their health . Some people think that this problem can be solved by educating people , while others believe that education will not work . Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

In modern society, it is true that comsuming fast food is becoming increasingly popular in many part of the world. While some people believe that educating people is the best method to solve it, others argue that there are more effective methods for this problem. This essay will discuss both perspective and provides opinions on the matter. On the one hand, there are those who believe that educating people is the best way to solve the consumption of junk food. They argue that education offer a wide range of knowledge which can help individuals to choose healthier food options. Moreover, education also provides with the knowledge of how to make junk food less tempting to adults as well as children. For example, some research also demonstrates that eating food which is contained high in saturated fats and added sugars causing obesity in various ages. Thus, it is one of the methods that help people solving these problems. Meanwhile, this trend certainly has another better methods. There are those who think that rely on government provide the discipline method in generally into the whole country and people will be announced that junk food is detrimetal to the growth of children, espeacially, in adolesence period. Firstly, government have the right to force the food industry to cut sugar and salt in fast food products, this thing help people to control their intake of harmful fats easily. Additionally,the government could impose high taxes on fast food to reduce people's consumption and also lead to consuming products which are not contained enormous saturated fats. In conclusion, both view also have their merit. Indeed, Allowing the government to intervene in this regard helps to radically improve because there is more to it than using education.