Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in a rural area. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city to living in the countrysid.

the modern era whilewhile others believe that every person was nowadays is more and more independent. This author believes that it is good for people to live by their own self and rely on their own ability. It must be recognized that through the journey of getting success, it is crucial for evidence to learn each other’s background and knowledge. It is convenient that anyone will make a mistake in any field of their life. Therefore, it is an idealistic conclusion to look into others who meet similar issues to identify the failure, why it happened, what is the result and how to deal with that issue in the most effective and fastest way. Moreover, it is important to improve an individual own ability strongly by asking or seeking support from each other like parents, classmates or anyone who can offer good knowledge or transmit useful information. Moreover their certainly a chance to have any individual develop their own communication ability and social skills also compare various thoughts, feelings with each other to recognise what the strong pint and what they need to improve to complex themselves. It is not essential to perceive why people enjoy relying on each other in the modern era. On the other hand, it cannot be undeniable that an individual’s own statement is one of the most crucial parts. It can be concluded that spending more time and energy living and thinking by own statement will persuade individuals to achieve the intelligence to keep attraction for a long time period, increase people's patience and support anyone to have a deeper identity in any issue. Moreover, living dependently helps people recognize their abilities and get the exact way to develop themselves in future This author believes that it is essential for everyone to understand clearly their own ability and limitations. However, it is also virtual for people to get useful complaints from each other. In conclusion, both relying on others and living independently present benefits to individuals' appreciation. However, it is more beneficial for people to develop themselves by their own ability and self experiment.