'Celebrity status no longer equates with talent/accomplishments.' Discuss. what are the reasons for your answer

In this contemporary epoch, celebrities have always been an interesting subject among the public. However, in recent years the focus of most famous personalities has shifted from accomplishments to lavish lifestyles. The critics believe that it provides negative examples to young people. This essay will delve into the benefits and drawbacks of this essay and thus will lead to a logical conclusion as well. The most reason to reject the statement is that a relentless number of people are famous due to their wealthy living style. They are able to earn a good amount of money by showing their fancy clothes, house, and their cars on various social media sites, and they are successful in this because people like and follow them. For example, Mr. Beast, an extremely famous and rich blogger from America earns millions of dollars by showing his luxuries lifestyle. On the flip side, youngsters are not interested in recognizing their talent and skills. Instead, they start following the social media stars to earn fame. This is not a positive development for society as whole because this showoff helps them to earn money, which is good for them but in reality, the real talent of individuals such as singing and dancing remains unidentified. Furthermore, some people have earned name and fame through huge struggle, which is not truly recognized by folks. Moreover, everyone works really hard to earn a healthy and wealthy lifestyle for them whether it's through real talent or by another way. Thus, everyone has the right to enjoy their wealth, it does not matter however was it earned. A famous singer, a businessman, or a blogger puts equal efforts in their job to get recognition. To conclude, as per the statements mentioned above, although the focus of celebrities is shifting from talent to luxuries life, still they are work hard for that as well.