Many people today buy ready-made food rather than spend time cooking. What do you think are the reason for this Do you think the advantages of this development outright the disadvantages

Food is one of the vital sources of our livelihood.As Air and water are needed for our life, food is one among them.But many when moving onto food, don't know which one to choose either the homemade food or the ready-made food. According to me,meals prepared at home are healthier than packed foods in the market.Let us discuss the below points with some examples. Home-cooked foods are basically prepared by our moms,who manage the oil,and sugar content in our food.They prepare for us based on our likes and dislikes and all the ingredients they use are known to us. For Instance, consider a person staying out of his city for work purposes and fully relying on outside food.He prefers food which is cheap,so as to reduce the cost of living.We all know ready-made foods are called fast foods as they contain excess oil, and ingredients like MSG which are not good for health and are very dangerous too. Instead, a guy staying with his family, gets good food which helps to stay healthy besides he can also focus on his work and health.Most of the time,the reason why we tend to select the outside food like Burger,fish & chips etc for its addictive taste and crispiness.These can be bought in emergency situations when no one to cook or if you don't know how to cook.People should try to reduce ordering food or eating outside frequently which can save them lots of money. In addition, it also saves their health.An Oxford study declared that almost around 70% of people have been suffering from health issues like Cancer,and Cardio diseases are caused by hotel foods only. In conclusion,people should spend some time to cook and prepare their own food instead of ready-made foods.The advantages of home-cooked foods have outweighed the disadvantages of eating outside.So we should have a healthy meal and save the upcoming generation by learning and teaching some cooking skills.