You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In these days, some people are prefer buying a house than renting one because, it will be asset in their lifetime. On the contrary, some people choosing to rent the house or flat as it is cheaper and flexible. This essay will discuss positive and negative factor of both sides. In general, many people have a goal to own a house and settle down with their family. That is the best investment and you can potentially rent it to someone and making Change the form of the verb make show examples extra money as well. Also, you never know the housing price might increase more when you want to sell. However, definitely it could be financial burden for some people if they do not have enough income. I used to live with my friend who has been owning a house for few years. Although, she is struggling to pay her mortgage and she was quite stressed. It is absolutely big decision making so make sure you are ready to commit on the contract. On the other hand, renting is flexible and better for people who is not sure whether settle or not. You might find reasonable rent with furnished room therefore, you are able to save money. A good thing is you can move out anytime with any reasons. For example, when you got good job offer from another city, or having a problem with a neighbour. A weakness point of renting is your rent will not be your investment but expense. In conclusion, both of them has positive and negative point with regard to finance. Hence, people should choose what would be the best in your financial situation. In my opinion, it depends on the circumstances, but owning home would be more ideal if you are affordable. Since paying off the mortgage is not expense but you invest for your future.