Some believe that violent computer games are just a form of entertainment, while others think they lead directly to violent behavior. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, everyone can acquire information from their devices such as iPhones throughout the internet. The majority of individuals of all ages utilize the online platform for seeking knowledge rather than books or daily magazines. I strongly agree with this statement. My opinion will be illustrated in the following paragraph. To begin with, people can receive data whenever they are required by just typing in search engines such as Google and Safari. Electronic devices make information easier accessible anytime and anywhere, and this can help to decrease the greenhouse house or climate change caused by cutting trees, and using the amount of water that is used in printed books or magazines. For example, my mom used to read daily news in the morning so she used her phone to search the news on Google instead of buying magazines. Although, Digital consumption of information is considered more environmentally friendly compared to printed materials. E-books and online magazines can be cheaper than their printed counterparts, and some digital resources are eventually free, so they might be suitable for people who have low income. For instance, the student does not have a salary, but he want to buy manga to read; otherwise, this leads to digital e-books that have manga for free. To sum up, Electronic devices can be more convenient for people who do not want to spend less money and time. In addition, I think that in the future people could use electronic products instead of books and magazines and will be more less than now.