In many countries, more and more people choose to buy imported food rather than food produced locally. Why people buy imported food? What could be done to encourage people to buy local food?

Around the world, an increasing number of people are opting to purchase imported groceries instead of locally produced snack. This is happening due to the quality and new experience however action could be taken to promote the consumption of local produce through authority policies It is vital to understand that the increase in the number of society prefers imported groceries due to the benefit in terms of well-being.There is no doubt that these imported foods are gardened carefully by leading-edge technology countries which means there are no pesticides in these foods. Consequently, Japan is one of the countries that consumers trust to consume its feed because of advances in produced cuisine and quality. Therefore,it is easy to understand why there is an increase in Vietnameses major belief in imported items Eating unique cuisine is another essential element in this case. In other words,there are an amount of foods that children and adults may not experience. For example,Vietnamese habitants may not eat fruit from other nations such as cherry, rambuton and so on. This,in turn,the prospect of eating imported meal is incredibly exciting and a new experience for people Encouraging society to buy local foodstuff is a complex issue but can be dealt with by implementing law policies. It is evident that the government play a vital role in encouraging society to buy local bread by entertaining with benefits such as increasing the economy. Additionally,the government should provide federation with local meat and show them the positive effects of the economy Thus, the quality and new experiences contribute to buying imported items. However,it can be addressed by doing politics policies that can positively impact on sales life