Nowadays people live in the society where consumer goods are cheaper to buy. Do you think its advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays every person needs clean products for consumers in the modern world and it is an important thing for life. In a society where consumer goods are cheaper to buy will be an increase in consumers in the future. I strongly agree that it will have positive than negative consequences that will be discussed in the following paragraph. To begin with, people should have to buy some consumer goods that can decrease some diseases; whereas, people with low income cannot afford them if they are expensive. Furthermore, consumer goods such as plates, forks, spoons etc. are important things that are used in consumption. For example, my mom went to the supermarket to buy some consumer because my brother broke it while eating. In addition, In a society where consumer goods are affordable, all of the citizens could go through to buy some of it. Moreover, people who have low income could access more consumer goods and people could have greater health than in the past to improve their quality of life. For instance, the workers of the industrial plants received daily wages after finishing work then they got hungry and had less energy, so they could easily access consumer goods in a day. To sum up, consumer goods that are affordable could upgrade society to have better health and be easy to access for every single person. Finally, the paragraph that I illustrate shows that it has more advantages than negatives.