In some countries, the number of people choosing to live by themselves is increasing rapidly in recent years. Why is this the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

In today'society, an increasing number of folks choosing to live solely has sparked a degree of controversy among people. This essay will address the reasons with some plausible solutions and the advantage will justify it. There are understandable reasons why people choose to live by themselves. The first reason is the autonomous lifestyle, individuals need to have a private place for themselve. Much scientific evidence indicate that folks want to live alone to be able to do what they prefer without the purnishment coming from other people. For instance, they could play video games through computer all day which no shouting coming from their parents, which results in the comfort between them. The second reason is the pressure in the daily basis, people don't want to duel with it. People who live alone wouldn't do the housework or get married that they are likely to focus all their mind on career, which positive effects on the life later. On the other hand, there are numerous negative aspects when folks choose to live alone. Firstly, they couldn't be received any careness from the relative. For example, when they get sick, there is no one taking care of them and they have to do all things to serve their life such as do housework or cooking without any assistance, which results in the melancholy emotion in their soul In conclusion, there are various factors leading to solely lifestyle and I would argue that this tendency brings a lot of drawbacks. By understanding both the pros and cons, people should make the best decision for themselves