Some people think that scientists experimenting with animal in a laboratory is the only way we can guarantee new products will be safe for human use to what extent do you agree or disagree

Many individuals argue that medical experts are using wildlife creatures for testing new theories and this is the best way to confirm for human use. This essay totally disagrees with this statement because this will lead to the negative impact on the environmental cycle and there are huge variations between animal and human anatomy. To begin with, the laboratory testing of animals done by scientists has many drawbacks. Firstly, the environmental cycle is being affected due to the use of the creatures in the testing for new medicines. To elaborate,people,trees and wildlife are the significant elements of the natural world, therefore if any one of them gets hurt, it will harm the living world badly. For example, I exactly remember,when I was in school,there was a lesson about this, humans are dependent on animals for milk, whereas animals rely on trees for their food sources. Thus, these all depend on each other for their survival. In addition, human and wildlife creatures have plenty of differences in their body mechanisms. If anatomy is different,it will be hard to predict the safe side for folks. Moreover, the animals also have their families and scientists and other experts do not have a right to use them for laboratory testing. They should look for another solution to tackle this area. To conclude, creatures are a vital parts of the natural ecosystem and they have their families, therefore medical experts should find other plans rather than trying animals in their labs.