Some people think that high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while other think that good working atmosphere is more important, Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In the contemporary era, the demands and expectations placed upon individuals and societies have escalated, driven by rapid technological advancement and global interconnectedness. There is a contradiction over the society whilst some are claiming that, a job is aways depends on the wage, others contend the notion that, it should decided according to the workplace environment. Both the above opinions and my stance in favour of the former view, along with the relevant justifications will be discussed in the following paragraphs. In accordance with the rise in globalization, the values of all goods have increased, hence the per percapita expenditure borne by the people also surged accordingly. Firstly, this has made a person, find a profession with a higher salary. In other words, the ultimate motivation of an employee is to earn more money, which he aims to develop by acquisition of plenty of educational and other qualifications as well as skills throughout their working years. For instance, a better illustration of this can be seen by the changing of the company by some people, in regards to the offers gained by them. It is proved that, the companies which offer more pay have the greatest attraction of the workers regardless of other factors. In contrast, the surroundings that wrap around the workers have a substantial importance behind the decision of selecting an organization to deal with for an employee. Particularly, external stimulants like, the facilities provided, the targets delegated to be accomplished and similarly,the fellow delegates who are appointed in the team have a remarkable influence for a job in except to the stipends. For example, researchers have attested an alarming rate of progress in the number of resignations, due to work stress and depression caused by the unfavourable determinants of the work area. In addition in my point of sense, because of societal factors, money has become a gigantic feature in our lives. Therefore, in the means of performing the familiar responsibilities and also lead a comfortable lifestyle, wage earners have to seek a high level of income neglecting other difficulties by adapting and coping with those barriers. In conclusion, although the desire for a earning method is differentiated based on the outside conditions, the major component will be the financial outcome received by it, that affects our decision on the selection of an occupation.