There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this has led to significant improvements in people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology has been improved recently and it is better than by gone days. it is clear that, it has direct ffect affect effects on people's lives because, almost most of people use technology such as, phone, computer and website on a daily basis. It is my notion that, technology has has important advantages for majority of people by the ground that they have communication with different organizations in society and they must do their work by computer and another equipment to illustrate, phone and tablet. furthermore, nowadays children can learn their courses on phone sometimes. to mention some, in corona epidemy all of school was closed and all of childen continued their education online by thir phone. on the other hand, there are many advertisments on phone due to technology and people can choose the best brand from reliable sites without any difficulties. Nevertheless, on the contrary, there are some problems as an illustration, addicting to the phone. since it can be harmful for people's eyes if they use that for a long time.to explain that, technology should use for essential needs. As well as, parents can not manage time for using techonolgy for their children often. Hence, chidfren use that from time to time. in my opinion technology has affect on people's lives because of modern life. accordingly, I am agree with this issue. almost, all of us need to technology for better life. in conclusion, technology has direct affect on people's lives in recent decades. it has positive affect clearly. since, it can do everything that peopl need to that.