Some people say the government should give health care the first priorities, some others believe there are more important priorities to spend the taxpayer's money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals put more attention on their physical and mental health in nowadays. Arguably, some dwellers believe that governments are supposed to take health care as the first priorities, while others disagree with that. From my persepective, although goverments government ought to support residents' health care, I do not consider it as the most important one. To commence, some people insist that it will enhance the standard of individuals' health condition by governs making it as the first consideration. Citizens, especially the old people, are indispensable to spend a vast portion of their disposable income in medicine care. Meanwhile, under some situations, poor people have no enough willingness to spend money on health care rather than purchasing necessary foods. However, If this part of hospital consumption can be deducted or reducted, people may get rid of refusing to visit doctors. Consequently, they are more likely to cure undepicable disease like the cancer in a early stage. By contrast, others think there are other aspects related to more groups of people where the tax should be used first. First of all, governments ought to imporve the public facilities which have impacts on more residents than the medical care. For example, a large portion of people use public transport like subway, bus and train as the main way to travel from home to other place. Therefore, they may gain a better satisfaction with the same financial supports on those facilities, compared to the health care. Furthermore, education should also be taken into the list. The main reason is that the number of students in schools far outweigh the patients in hospitals, which means the financial shortage are more remarkable in campus. Apart from that, the country will recieve more benefits by funding education, due to the productivity of educated people are higher. Based on that, the value of investing education is higher than health care. In my opinion, it may yield some benefits for people' physical and mental situation by providing supports in health care, but public equipment and edcation are more significant which should be supported first.