IELTS essay, topic: Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Several museums ask for an entry fee for their visitor, whereas some of them give no charge at all. However, this seems to be quite arguable for the public. In this essay, I will explain some benefits given by an administration fee to the visitor that surpass the drawbacks. The paid museums use their admission charge as a main income for the art's maintenance cost. Arts such as sculptures, artefacts, or paintings that have been curated in a museum must be popular, meaningful, and precious. Nevertheless, since they are fragile objects, the museum's committee should keep them in a very well condition so they could be long-lasting and able to be seen by future generations. Moreover, we know that museums have been used as an educational resource for schools to illustrate past phenomena. Other than that, the charge will also enable the committee to hold an interesting event and make the walk-in journey more interactive for the visitors. As an impact, the visitors could be both educated and entertained when go to the museum. This means paying an admission fee will become a way to preserve the artefact as well as increase the experience. However, the idea of a paid museum could make it less attractive to a particular segment of customers. They will continuously compare it to the free one and make reasons to not look in. This most likely happens to the group that doesn't value art and history and just goes there for fun. As an impact, the museums will lose some of their previous customers. To handle this situation, they could offer not only a sightseeing experience, but also a live attraction, such as music, guards with costumes, narrative speakers, or movies that relate to the object. With this method, people who at first are reluctant because of the money will think it is a valuable experience that is worth the cost. In conclusion, an admission charge will benefit the museum and the customer as well. The museum will have an income for maintenance and to please the customer. On the other hand, the transition from free to paid would risk them a loss of visitors, but as long as the museum is able to offer a new experience, it will attract the right customers.