The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extend do you disagree or disagree with this statement?

To embark on, science can make our life more straightforward in communication and working which is obvious, if you compare (compare to) past era and these days. A good example of it would be, that we are used to using mobile and laptop to communicate remotely which was not (didn’t) available former (in the past) and teachings and businesses can be done without in the flesh (remotely). Moreover, the more science break throw (goes forward) the artificial intelligence will be more advance rather than it used to be which causes many of works can be done without human intervention which can also reduce human error. Thirdly, Another interesting aim of science is that it affects directly in society infrastructure and improves life expectancy. In fact, whenever science improves the standard of life improve accordingly. As an example, in the past, remedy was done with homoeopathy and it took a long time, but the more science develops the remedy will be easier by prescribing some advanced pills. All in all, as can be seen from the points in this essay, humans always try to improve their life which improving of everything depends on knowledge. In fact, science not only makes our life more straightforward, but also improves life speed. In other words, we are continuing our life without any concern.