Some people think that the best way to broaden young people’s understanding of the world is to encourage them to travel to other countries. do you agree or disagree?

Some people state that the best way to develop your worldview is by pushing boundaries and exploring new countries. From my point of view, individuals can utilize this method if it is possible. However, there are several other ways to improve your worldview. First of all, it is an undeniable fact that visiting new countries and learning new languages will improve your understanding of the planet we live on. Certainly, facing new profiles and exploring new cultures will directly affect your perspective. Furthermore, if you add learning new dialects to your list of adventures, your outlook will improve far more. Researchers from the United States of America's Gunborg University discovered that most of the iconic names in history, such as Cleopatra, Julius Caesar, Steve Jobs, and the Macedonian Conqueror, knew more than three dialects. Thus, the professors recommend students work on new languages. On the other hand, travelling to new countries requires an extraordinary budget. Unfortunately, in our modern life, exploring new countries and discovering contemporary ideas is money-requiring. Therefore, a middle-class individual with an average salary can travel just once per year. Happily, there are lots of alternatives for discovering new ideas and improving your worldview. Literally, the most common way of upgrading your understanding of the world is by utilizing online network programs such as Omegle, Skype, Discord, and Instagram. Even though you cannot see them in real life, it is an enriching experience to find people from different nations. From my perspective, it is the best alternative for a worldview upgrade. To conclude my essay, investigating travel to different countries is a good way to improve. However, it requires a budget, which is why people can utilize the best alternative of using social networks to discover new ideas.