Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are required to make people recycle more if their waste?

Nowadays, due to the increase in population, more trash has been produced. Some people believe that recycled trash is not as much as it should be. They suggest that the governments are in charge of implementing some rules to be followed by residents. I believe that this can lead to a better environment for us and the next generations and setting some rules is one of the best way to prevent from this issue. On the one hand, by making some rules in order to force citizens to be aware of recycling home waste is beneficial for people. Because, It is true that the amount of trash which produced by houses is not enough recycled and this could effect negatively. First of all, having some strict rules might encourage society to buy the manufacturers which are made of recycled materials. For instance, people will have chance to save more money by purchasing items which are manufactured with recycled materials because of less expenditure that these products have. On the other hand, in certain cases, it is individual’s responsibility too for doing such kind of recycling stuff in their homes. In modern world, every people are facing the effect of plastic and it is not good for environment. Furthermore, I think it is a human duty to protect the world from these kinds of negative impacts of waste. Even though, the government build rules for recycling garbage and create a good system, the local people of that nation must have knowledge of recycling waste and make small steps to encourage others. To sum up, dwellers of a particular nation should know that protecting the environment are also their responsibility but the rules and regulations make it easier. Therefore, I think that authorities should make a legal requirement.