As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, newspapers are considered something old styled, as a consequences internet rosed up on them. In this essay, I will explain this transition with a focus on new born era of internet news. In these days, the newspaper is consider something old fashion. In addition, people today have a different attenction as regard safeguard of planet's environment. It means, today many individuals prefer to reduce the amount of wasted paper in order to do something good for their planet. For this reason the newspaper has lost its impact on people's everyday life. Obviously, someone else had suffer economically from this, such as production companies. But to face this situation many newspaper producers has been inverted their type of communication from paper to digital news on internet. As a result, internet becomes the nevralgic point where news are constantly shared. This phenomenon exploded all around the world, every countries today are publicing publishing informations through platforms as google or most importantly on social media pages. This communication have had an immediate impact on people around the world for different reasons. Firstly, the main one, it is because online communication is faster and smarter. Secondly, because to write a news on internet nobody have to cut a tree. In conclusion, mankind is changing in a better way day by day. The newspaper had concluded its journey and it leaves free space for new generation of news. As far as I am concerned, I prefer this cutting-edge way to share informations worldwide, because its rapidity and because is not ruin our globe.