It’s generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance, music and sport and others are not. However, it’s sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sportsperson or musician. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

People seem to have contradictory views regarding whether talents can be developed through nurture. I believe that the former point of view is more convincing and applicable in most contexts. Some people advocate that some people hold special ability from born. In such environment, children can fully appreciate the diversity and richness of different cultures, and can adopt the perspective of the other part when encountering problems. Allowing children to think about problems from multiple perspectives can improve creativity. The main reasons is that I think they are more smart, and understand many truths earlier. Such in muusic creation, it is necessary to transform emotion into music, but not everyone’s transformation can be extremely successful, so I believe talent is very important and can’t replaceable. Other people support the idea that any kid can become musian and sportsperson through trainings. The main reason is that it exposes us to different opinions and experiences, which situmlates us to be learn new things and broaden our horizons. Meanwhile, we may also motivated to challenge existing limits do our physical and mental abilities, and even generate breakthrough innovations and achievements, like sports, after long-term and professional training, we are very likely to reach a greatly level. If gifted children are not trained and forstered, their talent ill not be discovered and will be no use. In summary, from my viewpoint, both alternatives have some benefits, but in the majority of scenarios, the former is a more desirable option for individuals.