some people say that to get success university education is must but others don't believe so. discuss both views and give your opinion?

some people claim that to get success university education is very important issue, although some of them believe that this is not important topic. first of all, it is clear that university education is essential for people if they want to be educated people. on the ground that society does not need to illiterate people. then, for high_flying career everyone should go to university and gain all of skills that they must learn according to their fields. to explain furthure, some jobs are available just with academic education to mention some, doctors, teachers, pilots. Although almost most of jobs need to university education, conversely there are many jobs don't need to univesity education. since, these are jobs that people can learn that with practice. to illustrate, grow the plants, protecting animals or feeding to children. it is my notion that, university education has important role in society. because in modern society education and social place go hand in hand. Hence, I for one, believe that it is essential for people. in conclusion, ideas are different and everyone that want to have good opportunity for finding a good job must go to universit.