As part of education, students should spend a period of time studying and living in a different country to learn language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, it is thought by some people that spending time on learning and working in disperate nation to study language and traditional custom is valuable for student's learning. The writter of the essay believed that this trend is a great way for educating students despite any drawbacks. On the one hand, there are various effectively way to be fluent in another language when students making a living in different nations, such as: communicating with local residents or learning all subjects by divergent terminology. This allows people to have a chance to practice languages everyday, and also help them to be confident to speak without any deliberate thinking. For instance, a large number of Asians decide to go to the Europe countries to be master in English. On the other hand, having a life in dissimilar nation will make students's horizon wider about different aspects of the world in past few years. Specically, the customs of a country can obviously seen when people living there. While the learners can go surf the Internet for the information of this but some of that is not accurate. So that it is necessary for the trainees to be a dweller of another cities. Take an example, the abundance of oversea students tend to have a complex understanding about different cultures of a nation than others. To conclude, this writter of this essay agree that students nowadays should live and study oversea to gain more knowledge about the custom and the language of a different area due to be fluent in dissimilar word and an deeply understanding of cultures