In some cities, public parks and open spaces are changed into gardens where local residents can grow their own fruit and vegetables. Do you think the benefits outweigh the disadvantages?

Whether using land in the public becomes agriculture is a recurring argument. This writer argues that the benefits of improving life habits and avoiding inactive lifestyles outweigh the drawbacks of being toxic to the environment. The most advantageous factor of growing produce and vegetables is that can help raise awareness of healthy food. In other words, a balanced lifestyle will be common in the young generation instead of consuming fast food. From prior knowledge, the number of calories in fruit can provide fresh energy after a hard-working day for workers who have hectic schedules. For example, there are various methods to coo vegetables and planning menus like scientists’ advice encourage citizens to keep fit and flexible activities. Sedentary style must also be considered. It must be recognized that working as farmers in cities can create new experiences and connect people from different places. As a result, community activities which reduce stress and negative emotions also help humans familiar with their environment. Thereby, local residents plant healthy crop have a big impact on society. However, the majority of individuals think that product growth uses fertilizers which have a detrimental effect on the environment. This is because the rate of consuming healthy is rising in recent years so adapting to demands of citizens is a hard issue for governments. This may be true, but the balance between public parks and soil in order to grow use is concern. Consequently, avoiding effects on the atmosphere is suitable to develop a healthy industry. Taking all points into account, the possible impact of negative impacts on the ecosystem are outweighed by social activities to access the distance between individuals. Hence, growing vegetables in urban areas have positive results in the community.