Some people think everyone should be a vegetarian, because we do not need to eat meat to stay healthy. To what do you agree or disagree?

The reason why all people should be vegetarian is that meat is not essential type of food to people stay healthy. Although consumption of too much meat can cause some extremely serious diseases, I believe that meat provides huma body with many vitamins and other significant elements. Studies show that consumption too much meat can cause heart diseases and diabet. The main reason is that meat has too much fat which could increase the cholestrol in the blood. Moreover, eating unfit meat affects the digestion process and can cause overweight. For example, vegetarians who do not eat meat have a lower risk of heart diseases than others. According to statistics, vegetarians live longer than others who consume meat products. Therefore, if someone has a healthy diet, he should not consume any products of meat. On the other hand, the meat provides human body with many benifical elements such as vitamins, iron, nutrients and so on. In addition, meat is a great source of protein which can improve muscle growth and maintance. Besides, fatty acids in meat are essential to improve mental health and treat depression. On top of this, regular consumption of meat helps to tackle sleeplessnes issue because of a high amount of iron. From statistical perspective, in the USA, vegetarians always have a headache and brain problems because of not eating meat products. Thus, the products of meat are important for human health. In conculation consultation, despite of some negative effects for health, meat is recommended people to eat in a daily basis. Because, other types of food do not have some exact elements which meat provides.